President:  Jeff Minten,  contact: jeff.minten@xplornet.ca

Vice President/Meet Manager: Andre Widmer, contact: awidmer@bell.net

Treasurer: Mike Gordon, contact: mgordon003@sympatico.ca

Secretary: Anita Montgomery, contact: anita.montgomery@rogers.com

Director/Team Manager/Equipment: Joe Edwards, contact: jopuds44@gmail.com

Director /Sponsorship/Fundraising: Toby Rainville, contact: channelcatfundraising@gmail.com

Director: Hailey Near, contact: channelcatshailey@gmail.com

Director/Volunteer Dryland coach: Bill Trayling, contact: billtrayling@gmail.com

Director: Kerry Heckendorn, contact: kerryheckendorn@yahoo.ca

Registrar: Karen Wilson, contact: quilterbychoice@hotmail.com