President/Meet Manager: Todd Nie  contact:  tnie@scdsb.on.ca

Treasurer: Mike Gordon, contact: mgordon003@sympatico.ca

Secretary: Anita Montgomery, contact: anita.montgomery@rogers.com

Director: Kim Boychoff, contact:kim@rbenterprises.ca

Director /Sponsorship/Fundraising: Lorna Denne, contact: lornadenne@gmail.com

Director: Kerry Heckendorn, contact: kerryheckendorn@yahoo.ca

Director: Alexa Barrie, contact: abarrie@acdsb.on.ca

Director: Kathy Rogers, contact: akmmrogers@gmail.com

Team Manager/Equipment:

Registrar: Meredith Thompson-Edwards, contact: orilliachannelcats@gmail.com

Club Officials Administrator/Chair: Lisa Loewen, contact: channelcatsofficials@gmail.com